General Election: November 6, 2018



Democratic 4th District U.S. Congressional Candidate

JD. Scholten

Democratic Gubernatorial Candidate

Fred Hubbell

Democratic State Auditor Candidate

Rob Sand

Democratic Secretary of Agriculture Candidate

Tim Gannon

Democratic Iowa Secretary of State Candidate

Deidre DeJear

Democratic Attorney General Candidate

Tom Miller. incumbent


Democratic Iowa Treasurer Candidate

Michael Fitzgerald. incumbent

Democratic Iowa House and Senate Candidates

Rep. Beth Wessel-Kroeschel, Iowa House District 45, incumbent

Rep. Lisa Heddens, Iowa House District 46, incumbent

Tim Winter, Iowa House District 48

Brenda Brink, Iowa House District 49

Senator Herman Quirmbach, Iowa Senate District 23, incumbent
Support Senator Quirmbach's re-election by making checks payable to: "Quirmbach for Senate" and mailing to: 1002 Jarrett Circle, Ames, IA, 50014. Or make a secure donation online at:

Tracy Freese, Iowa Senate District 25


Democratic Story County Board of Supervisors Candidate

Linda Murken

Josh Opperman                                                                                                             

Democratic Story County Treasurer Candidate

Ted Rasmusson