Precinct Co-Chairs and alternates

These Precinct Chairs and Alternates were elected at the even numbered year Caucus. on February 5th, 2018 for a two year term.  Each precinct may have 2 Chairs and 2 Alternates.  Along with the Executive Committee (the Constitutional Officers and the Subcommittee Chairs) they make up the Story County Democrats Central Committee. If your precinct isn't listed, it currently has no representation. Vacancies may be filled by nomination and a vote of the sitting members. For more information contact the Rules and Nominations Chair,  Jon Klein at jon.klein@ymail.com or 502-226-0960.

Don't know your precinct? Find it here- https://sos.iowa.gov/elections/voterreg/pollingplace/search.aspx

   

Ames1-1/1
 Chair    Suzanne Zilber    classaware@gmail.com    515-232-9379
 Chair    Madalyn Anderson    mtullius@email.com    515-229-7661
 Alternate    Tanya Ferguson    tferg78@gmail.com    515-231-4036

Ames1-2/2
 Chair    Steve Ringlee    sringlee@hotmail.com    515-292-4508
 Chair    John Klaus    klaus.john@gmail.com    515-292-1438
 Alternate    Michael Murray    mikemurrayia@gmail.com    515-296-1015

Ames1-3/3
 Chair    Zach Kotz    zachrodgers72@gmail.com    515-979-6753
 Chair    Taylor Blair    tblair@iastate.edu    608-213-3674
 Alternate    Harley Nelson    jdrt345@gmail.com    3198300476

Ames1-4/4
 Chair    Jose Perez    midnightstar@gmail.com    515-451-4342
 Chair    Gina Perez    geeky.gina@gmail.com    515-451-9411
 Alternate    DeDe Abbott    dede.abbott@yahoo.com    515-451-4468

Ames1-5/5
 Chair    Marisue Hartung    mshart1632@msn.com    515-290-6055
 Chair    Jonathan Sherwood    sherwoodjp@gmail.com    515-450-8896
 Alternate    Tami Albright    tjdake@hotmail.com    515-292-0457
 Alternate    Rob Bingham    Robbingham@me.com    (515) 451-1367

Ames2-1/6
 Chair    Joy Williams    joyhaugan@hotmail.com    515-233-3293
 Chair    Jim Popken    stuff@jscada.com    515-232-6508
 Alternate    Robin Schwartz    momtiquer@gmail.com    515-231-9480
 Alternate    Linda Dedecker    LDedecker@aol.com    515-291-6005

Ames2-2/7
 Chair    Doug Finnemore    finnemore@aol.com    515-292-5507
 Chair    Cathy Scott    cscott1510@msn.com    515-232-7945
 Alternate    Kevin Basemann    kdbasema@iastate.edu    319-551-4907
 Alternate    Amelia Drake    ajdrake@iastate.edu    712-309-2415

Ames2-3/8
 
Chair    Jim Schreitmueller    jim.schreitmueller@gmail.com    515-520-7447
 Chair    Brian Tiffany    brian.tiffany.42@gmail.com    515-708-5885
 Alternate    Brett Steelman    steelman.brett@gmail.com    515-291-6431
 Alternate    Barbara Woods    jaguar@isunet.net    515-203-9088
 Alternate    Oscar Rodrigues    orcarrodrigu32@yahoo.com    515-509-0924

Ames2-4/9
 Chair    Najeeb Faisal    nfaisal@live.com    515-339-6127
 Chair    Jennifer Owens    Jennifer.owens27@gmail.com    515-268-9004
 Alternate    Shanna Starch        
 Alternate    Beth Cyr    ancyr02@gmail.com    515-233-2916

Ames2-5/10
 Chair    Stanley Podolsky    stanlouise2@aol.com    810-444-1945
 Chair    Berthe Palo-Ilboudo    berthe.ilboudo@gmail.com    515-231-0544

Ames3-1/11
 Chair    John Pohlman    itsartjohn@gmail.com    515-708-0631

Ames3-2/12
 Chair    Whitney Hulse    whulse@hotmail.com    712-870-0191
 Chair    Liam Briggs    liambriggs@gmail.com    641-417-9818

Ames3-3/13
 Chair    Hailey Schooley    hailey2032@icloud.com    712-330-7373
 Chair    Dennis Goodrich    dennyginia@yahoo.com    515-505-0408

Ames3-4/14
 Chair    Marian Kresse    mkresse@isunet.net    515-291-6399
 Chair    Jessica Fears    fearsj@gmail.com    515-450-9627

Ames3-5/15
 Chair    Katie Straw    kstrawplatt@gmail.com    641-903-9637
 Chair    Dustin Mason    DSMason83@gmail.com    515-460-3949
 Alternate    Lisa Vaknin    livakn@gmail.com    515-450-9539
 Alternate    Bob Haug    bhaug.ames@gmail.com    515-971-8480

Ames4-1/16
 Chair    Ethan Laughery    ethancdelaughery@gmail.com    641-757-2386
 Chair    Anthony Sillman    asillman@iastate.edu    319-721-5493

Ames4-2/17
 Chair    Natassja Reed    natassja.reed@gmail.com    515-729-7538
 Chair    Malcolm Gibson    malcolmg@iastate.edu    347-794-7468

Ames4-3/18
 Chair    Zachary Mohling    zslm@iastate.edu    515-441-1069
 Chair    Will Johns        515-745-4966

Ames4-4/19
 Chair    Mara Kealey    Mrkealey@iastate.edu    563-210-9817
 Chair    Carter Griffin    carterdgriffin@gmail.com    847-331-9792

Ames4-5/20
 Chair    Olivia Madison    omariea1005@gmail.com    515-292-0411
 Chair    Barb Utesch    gbutesch@gmail.com    515-231-4048
 Alternate    Tom Harrington    tcharrin@yahoo.com    515-231-0833
 Alternate    Jim Cornette    cornette@iastate.edu    515-292-4344

Collins/21
 Chair    Mark Olberding    ialaw@midiowa.net    641-385-2187

Franklin/Gilbert/22
 Chair    Karen Osenbaugh    kosenbaugh@gmail.com    515-231-6635
 Chair    Ed Osenbaugh    ed.osenbaugh@gmail.com    515-233-2295
 Alternate    Jean Boot    gaweeb@gmail.com    515-233-6016

Grant/23
 Chair    John Clough    jwcclough@gmail.com    515-450-3660
 Chair    Donnette Williams    donnettekay@gmail.com    515-291-6445

Howard/Roland/24
 Chair    Jacqueline Venner Senske    jacqueline.venner.senske@gmail.com    302-463-0794

Huxley/25
 Chair    Selden Spencer    seldenes@gmail.com    515-597-2143
 Chair    Christine Baizley-Hazell    crisbaiz@gmail.com    202-744-0059
 Alternate    Sydney Palek    palek.sydney@gmail.com    515-868-7936

Indian Creek/Maxwell/26
 Chair    Julie Klein    juliebethklein@gmail.com    515-817-3690
 Chair    Jon Klein    Jon.klein@ymail.com    502-226-0960
 Alternate    Teresa J. Smith    teresasmith1986@yahoo.com    515-291-0929

Lafayette/27
 Chair    Rosemary Osheim    drosheim@iowatelecom.net    515-733-2507

Lincoln/Zearing28
 Chair    Jim Chance    roofmeister80@hotmail.com    641-751-0478
 Chair    Gretta Reischauer    markng@netins.net    641-844-7084

Milford/29
 Chair    Cheryl Moss    Shiloh.moss@gmail.com    515-282-9048
 Alternate    Vic Moss    16711moss@gmail.com    515-282-9048
 Alternate    Barbara Fears    rbfears@msn.com    515-450-0644

Nevada 1/30
 Chair    Mike Wagner    Mike.wagner@davita.com    515-291-3897
 Chair    Barbara Howard        641-202-6354

Nevada 2/31
 Chair    Luke Spence    LSpence@hotmail.com    563-581-0696
 Chair    Laura Melton    Cameron.LauraAnn@gmail.com    515-779-3748

Nevada 3/32
 Chair    Ginger Primrose    gingprim@hotmail.com    515-382-3995
 Alternate    Melinda Buyck        515-708-4429

Nevada 4/33
 Chair    Jean Nollen    jnollenpt@gmail.com    515-291-0295

Nevada Twp/34
 Chair    Kim Stephens        515-382-6302
 Chair    John Monroe    jwmonroe29@hotmail.com    515-382-3912

New Albany/Colo/35
 Chair    Tom Rosburg    coneflwr@netins.net    641-377-2930
 Alternate    Ted Rasmusson    tedras10@hotmail.com    515-290-2071

Palestine/36
 Chair    Sue Dinsdale    Sue.dinsdale@gmail.com    515-597-2505
 Chair    Jean McMaken    iowajem@hotmail.com    515-231-7470
 Alternate    Brenda Brink    unclerico2@hotmail.com    515-597-3487

Slater/39
 Chair    Susan Rowe    susanrowe69@gmail.com    515-231-4739
 Chair    Sherrie Taha    SherrieTaha@gmail.com    515-771-0181
 Alternate    Evy Raes    evyraes@huxcomm.net    515-480-0633
 Alternate    Evan Burger    burger.evan@gmail.com    515-203-5328

Story City/40
 Chair    Randy Allman    countryparson@gmail.com    712-310-1139
 Chair    LeRoy Kester    Leroy.kester@me.com    515-291-6866
 Alternate    Erik Christian    echristian@gmail.com    515-460-1196
 Alternate    Dwayne Fiihr        515-733-4486

Union/Camb/41
 Chair    Virginia Folsom    vifolsom6900heidelberg@gmail.com    515-371-2568
 Chair    Bethany Kula    bethany.kula@gmail.com    515-929-5442
 Alternate    Dennis Parmenter    parlaw@huxcomm.net    515-597-3408

Washington/43
 Chair    Rose Rollenhagen    rose.rollenhagen@gmail.com    515-291-4806
 Chair    Marcia Thompson    Marciat_ames@yahoo.com    515-451-9639